What is the l. g. b. q. t.?

LGBTQ is an acronym for Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, & Queer. It is a community for the LGBTQ and their allies.

---

The letters L G B Q T are used to denote Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Queer, and Trans-sexual.