Is deer hunting season over in maine?

Deer hunting in Maine is from October through the first 2 weeks in Dec. Using different hunting methods. October is generally archery season. November is firearms season and Dec. is Muzzle loading season.

---

The 2022 deer hunting season has ended. It closed on December 10, 2022.