Who is j. schlatt?

Johnathan Schlatt, better known as Jschlatt, is an American YouTuber and Twitch streamer best known for his Minecraft and RollerCoaster Tycoon videos. He is also known for being affiliated with other content creators such as CallMeCarson, Slimecicle, ConnorEatsPants, and others.