Are the marx brothers really brothers?

The Marx Brothers were an American family comedy act that was successful in vaudeville, on Broadway, and in motion pictures from 1905 to 1949. The group is almost universally known today by their stage names: Chico, Harpo, Groucho, Gummo, and Zeppo.