What's the definition of corrugated?

The definition of corrugated means the material is molded into tight ridges and valleys. Corrugated is an adjective to describe the material that has been changed. Common examples are cardboard that has been corrugated for strength and corrugated metal roofs.

---

Corrugated means molded into tight ridges and valleys. You've probably seen corrugated cardboard or corrugated metal roofs.