What color eyes does stephen curry have?

Canon Jack Curry, born July 2, 2018, was the family's first baby boy, but there's one thing all the young Curry's have in common. They all took on their parents' beautiful blue-green eyes! Ayesha posted this adorable photo to her Instagram story today, showcasing Canon's own baby blues.