Where do you find eevee in pokemon legends arceus?

In Pokemon Legends Arceus, Eevee can be found as soon as you reach the fourth Main Mission called Getting to Work on Research Tasks. Head to the north of Obsidian Fieldlands to Horseshoe Plains - you'll find Eevee in the grass.