What's another word for primadonna?

Some other words for primadonna include: oprano superstar superwoman topliner first lady lead vocalist opera singer vocalist

---

Other words for Primadonna--conceited person · egotist · narcissist · princess · self-centered person · spoiled brat · vain person.