Where is the brandenburg gate?

Grand gateway to Tiergarten Park in Berlin. Built by order of Prussian king Frederick William II with the constructed taking place between 1788 and 1791. The gate is a symbol of reunified Germany and a poignant reminder of Berlin’s tragedies and triumphs.