What happened to chris afton?

His brother locks him in his room, pops out of various places wearing a foxy mask to terrify him, and locks him in the Parts and Service room inside Fredbear's Family Diner. He was forced into Fredbear's mouth by his brother friends. His tears activated the springlocks and his head was crushed.

---

He was forced into Fredbear's mouth by his brother friends. His tears activated the springlocks and his head was crushed.