What is the time stamp on the song?

The timestamp of a musical event is calculated in relation to the meter of the current measure and resembles the so-called 'beat'. ... The range of possible values is defined as starting with zero and ending with the number of metrical units in a measure (the 'numerator' in a time signature) + 1