Who is the only humans who's remains live on the moon?

To date, the late scientist Eugene Shoemaker is still the only person whose remains have been sent to the Moon. Even casual stargazers are likely to recognize Shoemaker's name from the famed Comet Shoemaker-Levy 9 (which had broken into fragments) that impacted Jupiter in 1994.