Tell me an interesting fact about dogs?

Here are some fun dog facts: dogs are the most popular pets on the planet. They can learn over 100 words & gestures. A dog's nose is at least 40 times more sensitive than yours is. Chocolate & onions are poisonous to dogs. There are around 200 different dog breeds.