How do you get hot sauce out of clothes?

Wash them. mix 1 tablespoon of dishwashing liquid (Dawn is best) with 2 cups of warm to hot water. use a clean, white cloth that is soaked in the solution. sponge the hot sauce stain by applying pressure. continue applying pressure, repeat steps 2 & 3 until the stain disappears.