How do you store peeled sweet potato?

Completely cover all pieces of the raw sweet potatoes with cold water and stir the pieces to make sure they're all covered in water. You can add ice to the water to keep it even cooler in the fridge if you want to, though it's not required. You can place the bowl uncovered into the fridge.