What's a visco person?

"VSCO persons" are primarily adolescent girls who share photos of themselves modeling a particular and trendy fashion of clothing and accessories through the VSCO photo editing app. They all wear scrunchies, puka shell necklaces, Crocs and have Hydroflask water bottles.

---

The term “VSCO girls” refers to the latest subculture to arise from apps like TikTok or Instagram, used by generation of Millennials to heavily influence each other. The name comes from the VSCO editing app, used for its filters, creating a consistent social media aesthetic.