Who is the first black quarterback in the super bowl?

On January 31, 1988, Doug Williams of the Washington Redskins became the first black quarterback to play in the Super Bowl. He helped his team score 4 of their 5 touchdowns in an upset 42-10 victory over the Denver Broncos.