How do you cook a dragon?

After slaughter, extract a cut a cut of meat, put it in a large cooking pan, cover in light salt. Preheat your oven to 475 degrees. Cook dragon for 23 minutes or until it reaches 165 degrees Fahrenheit in the thickest part.