What famous birthdays were on june fourteenth?

Familiar names with June 14 birthdays include John Bartlett, John McCormack, Burl Ives, Dorothy McGuire, Fred Bauer, Gene Barry, Sam Wannamaker, Don Newcombe, "Che" Guevara, Marla Gibbs, Junior Walker, Donald Trump, Will Patton, Boy George, Steffi Graf, Alan Carr, Lucy Hale, and Gunna.

---

How about Donald Trump, Boy George, Lucy Hale, and Che Guevara for starters?