What is vital chloride?

Did you mean Vital Oxide? Vital Oxide is one of the commercial names of chlorine dioxide, a chemical compound that has been used for decades to sanitize surfaces, remove mold, and even purify drinking water. Chlorine dioxide is a versatile disinfectant that was introduced to the U.S. in the 1940s.