Who is ashley long shore?

Ashley Longshore is a famous Pop Artist. She was born on August 19, 1975 and her birthplace is Montgomery, AL. Ashley is also well known as, Painter and pop artist with work compared to that of Andy Warhol who became the owner of the Longshore Studio in Louisiana.