What's the biggest mall in the country?

In the country of China are two of the biggest shopping malls in the world, the New South China Mall and the Golden Resources Mall. In the US the largest mall is Mall of the Americas. The SM City North EDSA, in Quezon City, Philippines, is one of the largest malls in the world.