Who is jane seymour the actress?

Jane Seymour, born Joyce Penelope Wilhelmina Frankenberg February 15, 1951, is an English-American actress. She has earned an Emmy Award, two Golden Globe Awards and a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. In 2000, she was appointed an Officer of the Order of the British Empire.