What is the saying of house lannister?

According to Game of Thrones Wiki, Their official motto is actually "Hear Me Roar!" - but this is hardly ever used, even within the books. It is usually brought up solely for characters to point out that it isn't as popular as their unofficial motto: "A Lannister always pays his debts".