Tell me about the actor anthony a. j. johnson?

Anthony Johnson,, sometimes credited as A. J. Johnson, was an American actor and comedian. He was best known for his role in Friday. Johnson began acting in his early twenties. Johnson was married to Lexis Jones Mason and they had three children. He died on Sept. 6, 2021.