What's h. and m.?

H & M Hennes & Mauritz AB or H&M Group (abbr. H&M) is a multinational clothing company based in Sweden, that focuses on fast-fashion clothing for men, women, teenagers, and children. As of 23 June 2022, H&M Group operates in 75 geographical markets with 4,801 stores under the various company brands.