How long does a honey baked ham stay fresh?

Honey Baked Ham can be frozen for up to six weeks. To freeze unused portions of Ham after opening, wrap them in aluminum foil and freeze within five days from receipt. To serve after freezing, place in refrigeration 24-48 hours to thaw. Once thawed, the Ham will keep fresh for two days.