Who is avant jogia?

Avan Tudor Jogia born February 9, 1992) is a Canadian-British actor, singer, activist, director, and writer. ... Jogia first came to prominence with his portrayal of Danny Araujo in the 2006 biographical television film A Girl Like Me: The Gwen Araujo Story.