When does the mandalorian chapter five come out?

"Chapter 5: The Gunslinger" is the fifth episode of the first season of the American webseries The Mandalorian, based on characters by George Lucas. It premiered on Disney+ on December 6, 2019 in the United States, Canada, and the Netherlands.