How many months is one year in dog years?

there is no prescribed formula to be able to support how all dogs age. dogs age according to size and breed, first 5 years all dogs age the same for 36 human years. after 5 years size and breed is the deciding factor. at 10 years small breed is 56, medium 60, large 66. at 15 years, 76, 83, and 93