Where do you find eevee in pokemon brilliant diamond?

Pokemon Brilliant Diamond & Shining Pearl Eevee with a 5.9% Chance To Catch w/ a regular Pokeball. Eevee can be found w/ Run Away, Adaptability & Anticipation as an Ability & has a Medium Fast growth rate w/ a 1 Spe Defense EV Yield. We recommend the Careful Nature, based on 325 combined Base Stats.