Who is daniel conn from tik tok?

Danielle Cohn. born March 7, 2006 in Florida. Danielle Cohn surprised her fans by posting pictures and videos where she revealed that she got married to her partner, Mikey Tua in Las Vegas. This was NOT true and done for clicks. She has grown her YouTube channel to over 1.4 million subscribers.