Where is mickeys made?

Evansville, Indiana The brand was created by Sterling Brewery in Evansville, Indiana, which brewed it from 1962 through 1972. It is known for its bright green barrel-shaped, waffle-ribbed wide-mouthed 12-ounce bottle.