Is lobster a fatty fish?

Lobster is not a fish, therefore, it is not a fatty fish. Lobster is a crustacean. Lobster is high in cholesterol. A 3½-ounce serving of lobster has 145 mg of cholesterol. The same amount of lean beef has 64 mg of cholesterol. Not the same as omega fats.