What does pretty natural mean?

Natural beauty is one with attractive features and looking attractive naturally without any makeup. It means your lips are beautiful without any lipstick or lip balm, your eyes are beautiful without any kajal or eye makeup, your face is shiny without any compact. Everybody has natural beauty.