How many versions of rocky top are there?

There is just one version of Rocky Top, a bluegrass song written by Boudleaux and Felice Bryant in 1967. Rocky Top has been covered by dozens of performers. The Osborne Brothers were the first to record it. The University of Tennessee marching band plays the song at football games.