Does bob seger have a christmas album?

Bob Seger does not have a Christmas album, but he has performed a few Christmas-themed songs that have appeared on compilation albums with other artists. Bob Seger and the Silver Bullet Band performed "The Little Drummer Boy" on the compilation album "A Very Special Christmas"