How to train a dragon in minecraft?

In order to tame your dragon you have to wait on it's maturing. By the time your dragon has 60 H-P total, it is a full grown adult. To tame your matured dragon, you feed it raw fish. To ride your dragon put a regular Minecraft saddle on it by right clicking with the saddle in your hand.