What is final ik?

Final IK is the leading inverse kinematics library for Unity containing over 15 different types of IK solvers and solutions. Final IK includes an extremely flexible and powerful high-speed lightweight Full Body IK solver that can be used for real-time procedural animation modification and a variety.