How big is a rhino?

On average, a Rhinos height is between 3.3 and 5 feet, their length is between 6.5 and 13 feet, and their weight is 1,320 to 2,090 pounds.

---

The largest rhino species is the white rhino. It grows to 12 to 13 feet long and up to 6 feet tall. It weighs around 5,000 lbs. The smallest rhino species is the Sumatran rhino. It grows to 8 to 10 feet long and up to 4.8 feet tall The Sumatran rhino weighs around 1,765 lbs.