How many types of mountain dew are there?

There are currently 11 types of Mountain Dew: Diet Caffeine-Free Mountain Dew, Diet Mountain Dew, Mountain Dew Baja Blast, Mountain Dew Code Red, Mountain Dew Goji Citrus Strawberry, Mountain Dew LiveWire, Mountain Dew Major Melon, Mountain Dew Real Sugar, Mountain Dew Spark & Mountain Dew Voltage.