What songs did train sing?

The American rock band Train, originally formed in 1993, has several well-known songs including "Meet Virginia" (1999), "Drops of Jupiter" (2001), "She's on Fire" (2002), "Calling All Angels" (2003), and "Hey Soul Sister" (2009).