What kind of snakes are in ohio?

There are many snake species in the state and three of them are venomous. Those three are: The Northern Copperhead, Eastern Massasauga Rattlesnake, and the Eastern Timber Rattlesnake. Of these three, the Eastern Timber Rattlesnake and Eastern Massasauga are considered endangered in the state of Ohio