Who are the voices in moana?

Moana is voiced by Auli'i Cravalho, Maui was brought to life by the vocal talents of Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson, Rachel House voiced Gramma Tala, Tui is played by Temuera Morrison, Nicole Scherzinger voiced Sina, and comedian Jemaine Clement is the voice of Tamatoa.