Who is roman polanski?

Roman Polański is a French-Polish film director, producer, writer, and actor.

---

Roman Polanski, in full Roman Raymond Polanski, original name Rajmund Roman Thierry Polański, (born August 18, 1933, Paris, France), French Polish director, scriptwriter, and actor who, through a variety of film genres, explored themes of isolation, desire, and absurdity.