Who is roman polanski?

Roman Polanski, in full Roman Raymond Polanski, original name Rajmund Roman Thierry Polański, (born August 18, 1933, Paris, France), French Polish director, scriptwriter, and actor who, through a variety of film genres, explored themes of isolation, desire, and absurdity.

---

Roman Polański is a French-Polish film director, producer, writer, and actor.