Who is the tallest kid ever?

At the moment Brenden Adams Nationality American Known for Formerly the tallest teenager in the world Height 7 ft 8 in (2.34 m) But Robert Wadlow’s name is well known a staggering 8 ft 11.1 intall when last measured on 27 June 1940, becoming the tallest man in the world.