What's the flavor of the mystery oreos?

Oreo hasn’t released the name of their most recent mystery flavor, although they hinted that it could be a combination of two flavors or a new flavor altogether. In 2017, it was fruity pebbles flavored. There is a definitive cinnamon taste and smell, so maybe Cinnamon Toast Crunch?