What year was gianna brian born?

Gianna Bryant was born May 1, 2006.

---

Gianna Maria Onore Bryant (AKA Gigi) born 5-1-2006, was an American middle school basketball player that attended Harbor Day School in Newport Beach, California. Bryant & her father Los Angeles Lakers legend Kobe Bryant died on January 26, 2020, in a helicopter crash near Calabasas, California.