Who was elected president of the philippines?

The President is Bongbong Marcos, son of former dictator Ferdinand Marcos and Imelda Marcos. Bongbong and Imelda are currently facing arrest in the United States for defying a court order to pay 353 million dollars in restitution to human rights abuse victims during his father's dictatorship.