Who played ash in sing to?

Ash is voiced by Scarlett Johansson, who is best known for her role as Black Widow in the Marvel Cinematic Universe films Black Widow, Iron Man 2, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Captain America: Civil War, Captain Marvel, as well as the Avengers films.